I grabbed my ole’ camera and pointed it at things. So I bring you some things.
The thing above is eating (welcoming, desiring, hurting, mocking, serving, pleasuring, sexing) you.


For this photo, try to make out the shapes that are accentuated in the empty space.

Sometimes the picture is not solely about the prime subject.

Anyway, I have doing photography with flowers and learning more about converting my ¬†everyday household into a mock studio. So, I will continue to upload photos, perhaps at a rate of twice every other day or so. So… Continue to come! Also make any comments regarding the photographs, it would be nice to have some feedback and discuss (argue) about why my photos kick ass.

-The Sower

-In good nature, do not steal my photos, just ask.
…I worked hard on them.

